Contact us
 
  Deepesh Engineering Works
  An ISO 9001:2008 Certified   Company

  Works & H.O. :
  Plot No. 4, Road No. 14,
  VKI Area, Jaipur-302 013
 (Raj.) India
  Name   Designation   Dept.   E-Mail ID
  Mr. Sandeep Sharma   Managing Director   sandeep@deepeshengineering.com
  Mr. Kuldeep Sharma   Managing Director   kuldeep@deepeshengineering.com
  Mr. Gopesh Sharma   General Manager   Market   gopesh@deepeshengineering.com
  Mr. Deepesh Sharma   General Manager   Production   deepesh@deepeshengineering.com
  Mr. Gaurav Sharma   General Manager   Finance   gaurav@deepeshengineering.com
  Mr. Sanjay Tripathi   Plant Head   HR   sanjay@deepeshengineering.com
   
  +91-141-2333287
  +91-141-4048587
   
  +91-141-2460259 (Fax)
   
  E-Mail :   info@deepeshengineering.com
 
 
      Disclaimer   |   Terms & Condition   |   Privacy Policy                                                         All Rights Reserved @ Deepesh Engineering Works